Contact us

MURI General Contact
Lynn Fagan
Liquid Crystal Institute
Kent State University
P.O. Box 5190
Kent, OH 44242
(330) 672-1549 phone
(330) 672- 2796 fax
lfagan@kent.edu
Peter Palffy-Muhoray, Principal Investigator
Liquid Crystal Institute, Kent State University
(330) 672-2604
mpalffy@cpip.kent.edu
David Carroll
Physics, Wake Forest University
(336) 758 5508
carroldl@wfu.edu
Sharon Glotzer
ChemE & MSE, University of Michigan
(734) 615-6296
sglotzer@umich.edu
Leslie Greengard
Courant Institute, New York University
(212) 998-3306
greengard@cims.nyu.edu
Nicholas Kotov
Chemical Engineering, University of Michigan
(734) 763-8768
kotov@umich.edu
Oleg Lavrentovich
Liquid Crystal Institute, Kent State University
(330) 672-4844
odl@lci.kent.edu
Quan Li
Liquid Crystal Institute, Kent State University
(330) 672-1537
quan@lci.kent.edu
Sia Nemat-Nasser
Mechanical Engineering, Physics,
University of California-San Diego
(858) 534-4914
sia@ucsd.edu
Sheldon Schultz
Physics, University of California-San Diego
(858)-534-4078
sschultz@ucsd.edu
Costas Soukoulis
Physics, Iowa State University
(515) 294-2816
soukoulis@ameslab.gov
Eric Van Stryland
CREOL, University of Central Florida
(407) 823-6835
ewvs@creol.ucf.edu
Bahman Taheri
AlphaMicron, Inc.
Liquid Crystal Institute, Kent State University
(330) 676-0648
bahman@alphamicron.com